Course Structure of 4 years Bachelor Programme Under CBCS Click here

Home/Bachelor of Arts (B.A)
Bachelor of Arts (B.A)
B.A. Programmes
S.No. Department Honours Programme
1. B.A Economics
2. B.A History
3. B.A English
4. B.A Hindi
5. B.A Urdu
6. B.A Psychology
7. B.A Philosophy
8. B.A Political Science
9. B.A Geography